Thursday, 3 April 2014

Turkey eVisa

Turkey Evisa
Once your Turkey eVisa gets approved, it establishes you to travel to Turkey, but it does not establish that you are admissible to Turkish territory under the eVisa program. Every traveler, after reaching the Turkey airport will be inspected by a Turkey Customs and Border Protection Officer at a port of entry. After the inspection only it will be finalized whether you are admissible or inadmissible in the territory under the eVisa Program.

Documents required to apply for the eVisa-

1.    A minimum 6-month-valid passport,
2.    flight (or any other possible means of transportation) reservation and
3.    a credit card (Master or Visa).

You can only apply for an eVisa if you are a resident of following countries-
Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Greek Cypriot Administration, Grenada, Haiti, Hong Kong (BN(O)), Indonesia, Ireland, Jamaica, Kuwait, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, and the United States.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Home Requirements for eVisa Privacy Policy
Pay for your Visa Who is Eligible Disclaimer
About us Know your Visa status Terms & Conditions
FAQ Contact us
Blog Rss
Copyright © 2013 - All Rights Reserved.